Utilities:

Useful Links

Important Phone Numbers:  
Emergency (Ambulance/Police/Fire/Rescue) 911
Poison Center 800.222.1222
Non-Emergency Situations (Eugene) 541.682.5111
Non-Emergency Situations (Springfield) 541.726.3714
Trio Property Management Inc. 541.434.1900
    
Electric/Water/Gas:  
City of Creswell (Water/Sewer/Storm) www.ci.creswell.or.us
City of Junction City (Water/Sewer/Storm) www.junctioncityoregon.gov/
Coburg Public Works (Water/Sewer/Storm) www.coburgoregon.org
Emerald People's Utility District (EPUD) www.epud.org
Eugene Water and Electric Board (EWEB) www.eweb.org
Ferrellgas (Propane) www.ferrellgas.com
Lane Electric www.laneelectric.com
NW Natural Gas www.nwnatural.com
Pacific Power www.pacificpower.net
Rainbow Water District (Springfield) www.rainbowmwd.com
Springfield Utility Board (SUB) www.subutil.com
    
Professional Affiliations:  
NARPM www.narpm.org
Metro Multifamily Housing Association www.metromultifamily.com
    
Refuse/Recycling:
Countryside Disposal Service www.countrysidedisposal.com
Lane Apex Disposal Service www.laneapex.com
P&J Disposal Royal Refuse Service www.royalrefuseservice.com
Sanipac, Inc. www.sanipac.com
    
Schools:  
Bethel District www.bethel.k12.or.us
Eugene District 4J www.4j.lane.edu
Lane Community College www.lanecc.edu
Northwest Christian University www.nwcu.edu
Springfield District www.springfield.k12.il.us
University of Oregon www.uoregon.edu
    
Telephone/Internet/Cable: (Contact office prior to installing dish)  
AT&T www.att.com
Century Link www.centurylink.com
Charter Communications www.charter.com
Comcast www.comcast.com
DIRECTV www.directv.com
Dish Network www.dishnetwork.com
Simply Satellite 541.338.0734
    
Postal Service:  
United States Postal Service www.usps.com
UPS www.ups.com
DHL www.dhl.com
    
For More Information:
Bike Paths Local Bike Paths
Eugene, Cascades & Coast – Travel Lane County http://www.eugenecascadescoast.org/
Department of Motor Vehicles www.oregon.gov/ODOT/DMV
Eugene Area Chamber of Commerce www.eugenechamber.com
Lane County Parks www.lanecounty.org/Parks/laneParks.htm
Local Television Stations newslink.org/ortele.html
KMTR www.kmtr.com
KVAL www.kval.com
Local Radio www.ontheradio.net/metro/Eugene_OR.aspx
KLCC NPR www.klcc.org
KWAX www.kwaxradio.com

Trio Property Management Inc. | 1000 Willagillespie Rd. Ste 206 | Eugene, OR 97401 | 541.434.1900
Copyright © 2015. Trio Property Management Inc. All Rights Reserved. Website by PMW | Sitemap